Arquant Capital

About us

Founded in 2021 by Eron Angjele, Antoine Paris, Gautier Chauvin and Florent Vanaerde, Arquant Capital is an independent management company approved and regulated by the AMF under the license number GP-202214.

Convinced by the disruptive nature of digital assets, the Arquant Capital team brings together traditional finance professionals and experts in new technologies.

Entirely dedicated to the passive and active management of digital assets, Arquant Capital offers a range of easy-to-access investment solutions for professional and institutional clients, combining its proprietary technological platform with an innovative structuring.

Conflict in Ukraine: The subscription of units/shares of any FCP managed by Arquant Capital, as well as the signing of any managed account with Arquant Capital is prohibited for any national, natural person or legal person/entity mentioned in EU Regulation No. 833/2014.

Find out more on our digital asset investment strategies

Ecosystem

Our Partners

Organization

Executive Committee

Eron Angjele, CEO

Eron Angjele is Co-founder and CEO of Arquant Capital. He started his career in 1998 trading interest rate, foreign exchange derivatives and structured products at La Caisse des Dépôts et …

Antoine Paris, Deputy CEO

Antoine is Co-founder and Deputy CEO of Arquant Capital. Specialist in Business Intelligence and Big Data project management, Antoine has been a consultant for large companies and institutions such as …

Florent Vanaerde, Head of Quant

Florent is Co-founder and Head of Quant of Arquant Capital. For more than 15 years, he has held several positions in the IT and academic fields. He has notably managed …

Arquant Capital

Nous connaître

Fondée en 2021 par Eron Angjele, Antoine Paris, Gautier Chauvin et Florent Vanaerde, Arquant Capital est une société de gestion indépendante agréée et régulée par l’AMF sous le numéro d’agrément GP-202214.

Convaincue par le caractère disruptif des actifs numériques, l’équipe d’Arquant Capital associe professionnels de la finance traditionnelle et experts en nouvelles technologies.

Entièrement dédiée à la gestion passive et active des actifs numériques, Arquant Capital propose une gamme de solutions d’investissement faciles d’accès pour une clientèle professionnelle et institutionnelle, associant sa plateforme technologique propriétaire à une structuration innovante.

Conflit en Ukraine : La souscription des parts/actions de tout FCP géré par Arquant Capital, ainsi que la signature de tout mandat de gestion avec Arquant Capital est interdite à tout ressortissant, personne physique ou personne morale/entité mentionnés dans le règlement UE N°833/2014.

En savoir plus sur nos stratégies d'investissement premium

Ecosystème

Nos Partenaires

Organisation

Comite Executif

Eron Angjele, CEO

Eron est spécialiste de la gestion sur plusieurs classes d’actifs et notamment de l’investissement alternatif et Forex. Il a commencé sa carrière en finance d’entreprise puis à la Banque Mondiale …

Antoine Paris, Deputy CEO

Antoine est spécialiste en management de projets Business Intelligence et Big Data. Pendant 14 ans, il est intervenu comme consultant auprès de grandes entreprises et d’institutions, telles que la Banque …

Gautier Chauvin, Head of Sales

Gautier est spécialiste de la vente de produits dérivés en banque d’investissement. Il a plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans la gestion et l’animation d’équipes commerciales qu’il a dirigé à …

Florent Vanaerde, Head of Quant

Florent est passionné par les innovations techniques, les actifs numériques et l’Intelligence Artificielle. Pendant 15 ans, il a exercé plusieurs fonctions dans les domaines informatiques et académiques. Il a géré …